Kwa-Zulu Natal

Our Branches

Phone & Email

Tel.: 032 586 1819
Email.: ballito@familydentalcare.co.za

Address

ActiveCare Clinic, Ballito Junction Mall, Ballito

Dentist in Durban North

Phone & Email

Tel.: 031 563 2673
Email.: dbnnorth@familydentalcare.co.za

Address

Pick n Pay Hyper by the Sea,
Durban North

Dentist in Hilton

Phone & Email

Tel.: 033 343 1677
Email.: hilton@familydentalcare.co.za

Address

Quarry Shopping Centre, Hilton

Dentist in La Lucia

Phone & Email

Tel.: 031 562 0558
Email.: lalucia@familydentalcare.co.za

Address

La Lucia Mall, La Lucia

Dentist in Linkhills

Phone & Email

Tel.: 031 762 4796
Email.: linkhills@familydentalcare.co.za

Address

Linkhills Shopping Centre, Waterfall

Dentist in Medical on Main

Phone & Email

Tel.: 031 708 1408
Email.: dentist@familydentalcare.co.za

Address

906 Main Road, Queensburgh

Gauteng

Dentist in Midrand

Phone & Email

Tel.: 010 442 3323
Email.: midrand@familydentalcare.co.za

Address

(Dr Unben Pillay & Associates)
First floor Halfway House, Cnr Old Pretoria Main Road & North Street, Midrand, Gauteng

Cape Town

Dentist in Table Bay

Phone & Email

Tel.: 021 476 0700 / 021 476 0701
Email.: tablebay@familydentalcare.co.za

Address

Table Bay Mall, Cnr R27 (West Coast Road) and Berkshire Boulevard
Sunningdale, Cape Town